Kiss Nails Twitter Party

Kiss Nails Twitter Party

Kiss Nails Twitter Party

Bring in the New Year looking and feeling your best with the help of @KissProducts and Kiss Nails! Kiss Nails Gel Polish Kit is so easy to use and keeps your nails looking amazing for weeks!

#KissNails Twitter Party

Join us for a Twitter chat on Friday, January 3 from 8:00 to 9:00 PM EST/ 5:00 to 6:00 PM PST, as sponsored by Kiss Nails.

You don’t want to miss it! We’ll have prizes too!

DETAILS

  • Where: On Twitter, using the hashtag #KissNails
  • When: Friday, January 3rd starting at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST
  • Prizes: 4 Gel Nail prize packs {includes gel nail polish, LED lamp, and more!}

Make sure to follow your host – @donnahup

The sponsor – @KissProducts

The co-hosts:

@acadianathrifty
@utahcoupondeals
@kellystilwell
@sjblahblahblog
@giveawaybandit
@thriftycajun
@StyleDecor
@PowerbyMomBlog

Melanie Kampman

Melanie Kampman is a web designer, developer and owner of Giveaway Bandit and Farm News for Kids. She lives in Northwest Missouri on a large family farm with her husband and eight year old son, the Giveaway Bandit. They raise cattle with a variety of pets including horses, chickens, ducks, and a slew of cats. By Melanie Kampman If you are interested in writing a sponsored post on Giveaway Bandit please email me at melanie (at) giveawaybandit (dot) com.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

Giveaway Bandit is your destination to win prizes in online giveaways, free stuff and sweepstakes. We are a lifestyle blog focusing on product video reviews, travel, giveaways, home, garden, recipes, diy and entertainment.

Submit your listing to our giveaway directory - contests, sweepstakes or giveaways! Plus, we share them with our fans on social media!

Shopping

I Love Zazzle