Frito-Lay and Choose Your Own Adventure Twitter Party

Frito-Lay and Choose Your Own Adventure Twitter Party

Frito-Lay and Choose Your Own Adventure Twitter Party

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Family reading, brought to you by Frito-Lay and CYOA

TIME -Tuesday, August 16, 2011 at 7-8 PM Eastern (6-7 PM Central, 5-6 PM Mountain, 4-5 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #CYOAandChips

CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/pa22Eg

PANELISTS – @MomSpark, @ChooseAdventure, @HaleyTweetsToo, @MomSparkMedia, @MarriedCoupons, @MommyInsider, @TheMorrisBunch, and @ATimeout4Mommy (follow everyone before the party!)

THE PRIZES:

Prize #1:

  • One (1) Choose Your Own Adventure Best Seller (MSRP $6.99) and one (1) Frito-Lay Variety Pack (MSRP $7.00)

Prize #2:

  • One (1) Choose You Own Adventure Best Seller (MSRP $6.99), one (1) Choose Your Own Adventure Boxed Set (MSRP $21.99) and one (1) Frito-Lay Variety Pack (MSRP $7.00)

Prize #3:

  • One (1) Choose You Own Adventure Best Seller (MSRP $6.99), one (1) Choose Your Own Adventure Boxed Set  (MSRP $21.99) and one (1) Frito-Lay Variety Pack (MSRP $7.00)

Prize #4:

  • One (1) Choose You Own Adventure Best Seller (MSRP $6.99), one (1) Choose Your Own Adventure Boxed Set  (MSRP $21.99) and one (1) Frito-Lay Variety Pack (MSRP $7.00)

Grand Prize:

  • One (1) $200 Visa Gift Card, one (1) Choose You Own Adventure Best Seller (MSRP $6.99), and one (1) Frito-Lay Variety Pack (MSRP $7.00)

Find the Original Article here: http://momsparkmedia.com/frito-lay-and-choose-your-own-adventure-twitter-party-august-16-2011-7-8-pm-edt-cyoaandchips/

Melanie Kampman

Melanie Kampman is a web designer, developer and owner of Giveaway Bandit and Farm News for Kids. She lives in Northwest Missouri on a large family farm with her husband and eight year old son, the Giveaway Bandit. They raise cattle with a variety of pets including horses, chickens, ducks, and a slew of cats.

By Melanie Kampman

If you are interested in writing a sponsored post on Giveaway Bandit please email me at melanie (at) giveawaybandit (dot) com.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

Giveaway Bandit is your destination to win prizes in online giveaways, free stuff and sweepstakes. We are a lifestyle blog focusing on product video reviews, travel, giveaways, home, garden, recipes, diy and entertainment.

Submit your listing to our giveaway directory - contests, sweepstakes or giveaways! Plus, we share them with our fans on social media!

Shopping

I Love Zazzle