Catch A Character ~ iCaughtSanta ~ Twitter Party RSVP and Giveaway

catch a character

How many times does your son or daughter ask if you’ve seen Santa or why they never get to see Santa? Now you can catch Santa in the act and surprise your little ones on Christmas Day with proof that Santa has been in your home!

Catch A Character lets you take your own picture, upload it {very easy to do}, add their Character, then print and share!

They even have Santa in different poses to make sure you can easily fit him into the picture…..LOVE IT!!

icaught santa

It’s not just Santa you can add to a picture they also have the Tooth Fairy, Easter Bunny and more! This year they have also added: White, Black and Hispanic Santas+ Now featuring Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer.

Plus, right now you can enter their giveaway of a brand new iPad.

Mom Powered Media is hosting a Twitter Party for Catch A Character!!

When: Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012, at 5pm PST/ 6pm MST /7pm CST/ 8pm EST

We are going to have a great time during our Twitter Party and give away great prizes such as several codes so you can bring the magical proof to a child you know and $100 in Paypal prizes!

So make sure to attend!!

What you need to do to attend:

First Enter to win $20 Paypal by entering the form below.

Then, signup here for the twitter party and participate in the party to win! On the sign-up form click on the blue words and add your twitter handle. If you have never been to a twitter party it is very easy!!

When it is time for the Twitter Party to start follow the Tweet Grid here: http://bit.ly/isantagrid or follow the hashtag #iCaughtSanta

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: I received no compensation for this publication. My opinions are my own and may differ from those of your own. Giveaway Bandit is not responsible for sponsor prize shipment.

Melanie Kampman

Melanie Kampman is a web designer, developer and owner of Giveaway Bandit and Farm News for Kids. She lives in Northwest Missouri on a large family farm with her husband and eight year old son, the Giveaway Bandit. They raise cattle with a variety of pets including horses, chickens, ducks, and a slew of cats.

By Melanie Kampman

If you are interested in writing a sponsored post on Giveaway Bandit please email me at melanie (at) giveawaybandit (dot) com.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

Giveaway Bandit is your destination to win prizes in online giveaways, free stuff and sweepstakes. We are a lifestyle blog focusing on product video reviews, travel, giveaways, home, garden, recipes, diy and entertainment.

Submit your listing to our giveaway directory - contests, sweepstakes or giveaways! Plus, we share them with our fans on social media!

Shopping

I Love Zazzle